BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Wed 3 Sep  |  RSC Live - Two Gentlemen of Verona (Live Screening). @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 4 Sep  |  National Theatre Live - Medea (Live Screening). @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 4 Sep  |  Billy Ocean and his band. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2 hours 20 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 5 Sep  |  Rhythm of the Dance. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 2 hours (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Mon 1 Sep  |  Sara Clark. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Mon 1 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 2 Sep  |  Sara Clark. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 2 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • The Wave - Swamp Circus

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 September

  • Stones in his Pockets

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 18 September

  • Family Arts Festival

    Both venues, 17 October to 2 November

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Back to Broadway

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Saturday 30 August

  • Blackadder Goes Forth

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 September

  • Roy Orbison & Friends

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Friday 29 August

  • Billy Ocean and his Band

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 4 September

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October

  • The Cavern Beatles

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 11 September

  • Rhythm of the Dance

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 5 September

  • Over the Rainbow

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 12 September

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

Box Office Vacancy: We currently have a vacancy for a Casual Box Office Assistant to work evenings and weekends.  Read More

Prepare to be dazzled by our Autumn brochure - out now!: North Devon Theatres' autumn brochure has arrived and with it the fabulous news of director a Read More

Gallery Cafe closure - Saturday 6th to Monday 8th September: The Gallery Café at the Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple will be closed to the public from Read More

Box Office Update: We're pleased to announce that our online ticketing system is now back up and running. We apo Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON