BOX OFFICE: 01271 324242        BOOK ONLINE HERE

Tue 30 Sep  |  Orchestra of Welsh National Opera. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Wed 1 Oct  |  Dawn French. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Thu 2 Oct  |  Dawn French. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple TBC   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Fri 3 Oct  |  Kerry Ellis in Concert. @ The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple 1 hour 50 minutes (inc. interval)   SEE SHOW INFORMATION

Tue 30 Sep  |  Jake Howard. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Tue 30 Sep  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Wed 1 Oct  |  Jake Howard. @ The Gallery Cafe, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

Wed 1 Oct  |  Colin J Broadbent. @ The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe  SEE EXHIBITION INFORMATION

  • Check out our special discounted tickets for under 25s

    Both venues, ...

  • Najma Akhtar and Her Musicians

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Thursday 30 October

  • Dawn French - 30 Million Minutes UK Tour 2014

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 October + Extra Date Added Monday 17 November!

  • Fascinating Aida

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 8 October

  • Kerry Ellis in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 3 October

  • Family Arts Festival

    Both venues, 17 October to 2 November

  • The Elvis Years

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 25 October

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 13 December to Saturday 3 January 2015

  • NDT Members & Supporters

    Join Today, ...

  • Foodfest 2014

    Queen's Theatre and Barnstaple Pannier Market, Sunday 19 October

  • Jackson Live in Concert

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Wednesday 29 October

  • The Queen's Knickers

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Tuesday 14 October

  • A November Day

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Monday 27 October

  • Kenny Ball Junior and his Jazzmen

    The Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Saturday 4 October

  • Business Associates

    A unique opportunity, Click to find out more

  • North Devon Theatres' Arts Learning Programme

    The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe, Five days a week, during term time

  • Not About Heroes

    Studio@QT, Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple, Friday 10 & Saturday 11 October

Breaking News ... Extra date added for Dawn French on Monday 17 November: Read More

VIDEO: Groundbreaking, interactive production Gatecrash coming to the Landmark - 27 & 28 October: Click here to book: Read More

Rendezvous Cafe nominated as 'Best Family Friendly Dining Experience': We are absolutely delighted to announce that the Rendezvous Cafe Bar at the Landmark Theatre, Ilf Read More

VIDEO: Not About Heroes coming to the Queen's on 10th & 11th October.: Click here Read More

 

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up for all our latest news delivered direct to your inbox!

 

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

 

Book Your Tickets

 
EXPLORE              WHAT'S ON